Agent X (2013)

Agent X (2013)

Mar. 26, 2013
Your rating: 0
6 1 vote





The following Series Agent X (2013) Chinese Drama Starring Tiffany Tang, Luo Jin and Shawn Wei.

Also Known As: X Nu Te Gong

Aired On: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday


During a mission, Zhong Li and her superior, an elite agent by the name of He Jun Feng accidentally met. Two wholly different people are seemingly pulled together by fate, and sparks of love result. They are quarrelsome lovers, and often argue;yet they are a couple whether in life or death,will help each other without reason at critical moments, and risk their lives to finish one mission after the other. Yet…dangerous fights, suffocating betrayals, a fated love story and the dazzling society….everything will be ready soon.

Original title X女特工
First air date Mar. 26, 2013
Last air date Mar. 26, 2013
Seasons 1
Episodes 42
Average Duration 40 minutes

Similar titles

So Wayree (2020)
The Wonder Woman
Rak Woon Wai Jao Chai Kob
Go Ahead (2020)
Where Stars Land
Homemade Love Story
Way Back Into Love
The Burning River (2020)
Unbending Will (2020)
It’s Hard to Be a Lady (2020)
Soul Mechanic
I Will Find You a Better Home
Leave a Comment